Immotrack

Intelligente Online-Software für die Immobilienbranche
Go to content
Online software for the real estate industry

  Your partner for innovative
  and digitized facility maintenance services


SIMPLE HANDLING - CLEAR - PROFESSIONAL

As a facility maintenance services company, we know first-hand what challenges you face. With the digitization of your real estate portfolio, we offer you an instrument that will make your daily work much easier. It enables you to process any complaints from your tenants without any complications and gives you an overview of the condition of your property at all times.

 
You’re wondering how this works?

 
For a small administration fee, we will create an electronic catalog of your rental properties, regardless of whether they are maintained by us or not. After a fifteen-minute training session, the assigned caretakers confirm the completion of each task using a simple app and document the result by uploading photos.

Dashboard
MOTIVATION


The motivation of the caretakers is increased by the use of this app, because they have the opportunity to point out their good performance.
OVERVIEW


You do not have to be on site yourself, but you are still well informed about the status of the work carried out at all times.
HOMEOWNERS


The quality of the maintenance work  is improving and the tenant complaints are falling.
TENANTS CONFLICTS


Complaints of the residents can be verified with one click and answered immediately. You can focus on your core business and have satisfied tenants.
SAVE TIME AND MONEY WITH OUR INNOVATIVE DIGITALIZED HOUSE MAINTENANCE SERVICE


  


WHO WE ARE
We, Immoplus Services AG, are a facility maintenance services company based in Zurich, Switzerland,
and have specialized in digitizing facility maintenance services. We are a creative, technically experienced and extremely innovative team.
For us, innovation is more than a buzzword, we implement innovations and live them every day.

GET IN TOUCH
OFFICE ADRESS

Immotrack
Engimattstrasse 34
8002 Zürich - Switzerland
 Email:  info(at)immotrack.ch   
Phone Number : +41 41 508 13 43
 
OUR REFERENCES


We will be happy to send you our references on request.
Please contact us.

 
CONTACT

Our goal is to relieve homeowners, property managers and facility management companies. Contact us without obligation. We will be happy to show you how we can support you and prepare an offer for you.
Facility Management, software building cleaning, digital real estate management, immotrack, software caretaker, software house maintenance, tracking buildings, digital building, digital building cleaning, digital home maintenance, cleaning, clean, clean, cleanliness, correct, cleaning lady, cleaning man, garden, gardening, lawn, lawn mower , lawn mowing, garden, reliable, conciergie, satisfied customers, you can rely on us completely. Everything is cleaned clean. Good, efficient service. Always available. Best house maintenance. Building maintenance Zurich and surroundings. Building Maintenance Zurich, Basel, Winterthur, Lucerne, Solothurn, bern, schaffhausen, frauenfeld, zug, graubünden, chur, We regularly inspect equipment and systems according to a common plan. We change bulbs, check the locking systems and check fuses. The heating and boiler room are cleaned regularly and the settings are checked. Cleaning work on real estate is done with passion, an experienced eye for detail and expertise, no matter what it is. Hygiene and cleanliness are our focus. By using the most modern methods we can offer you excellent quality. As a result of the cleaning of your property by our expert staff, you will be completely relieved. We guarantee efficiency and quality with great flexibility. We make sure that the access routes are always clean. If you wish, we cut back the lawns in summer. In the winter we clear the snow away. Caretaker switzerland, caretaker switzerland, caretaker, caretaker, facility maintenance services.
MENU
ABOUT US
We are a facility maintenance services company based in Zurich - Switzerland, which operate throughout the German-speaking part in Switzerland. With ten permanent employees and a pool of specialists, which we recruit when needed, we have been working for our clients since 2014. We attach great importance to a durability and stability service.
OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Thursday
9am – 12.30pm / 1.30pm – 5pm

Friday
9am - 12.30pm / 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Outside the opening times
Please book an appointment
© 2019 Immotrack - An innovation of Immoplus Services AG
Back to content

Immotrack

Intelligente Online-Software für die Immobilienbranche
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Intelligente Online-Software für die Immobilienbranche

  Ihr Partner für innovative
  und digitalisierte Hauswartung


EINFACHE HANDHABUNG - ÜBERSICHTLICH - PROFESSIONELL


Als Hauswartfirma wissen wir aus erster Hand, mit welchen Herausforderungen Sie konfrontiert sind. Mit der Digitalisierung Ihres Immobilien-Portfolios bieten wir Ihnen ein Instrument, das Ihren Berufsalltag enorm erleichtern wird. Denn damit bearbeiten Sie allfällige Reklamationen Ihrer Mieterschaft ganz unkompliziert und haben jederzeit den Überblick über den Zustand Ihrer Liegenschaften.

Sie fragen sich, wie das funktioniert?

Gegen eine kleine Administrationsgebühr erstellen wir einen elektronischen Katalog Ihrer Mietobjekte, unabhängig davon, ob diese von uns gewartet werden oder nicht. Nach einer fünfzehnminütigen Schulung quittieren die beauftragten Hauswarte das Erledigen jeder Aufgabe mithilfe einer einfachen App und dokumentieren das Resultat durch das Hochladen von Fotos.


Das Dashboard
MOTIVATION


Die Motivation der Hauswarte erhöht sich durch den Einsatz dieser App, weil sie die Möglichkeit haben, auf ihre guten Leistungen hinzuweisen.
ÜBERSICHT


Sie müssen nicht selbst vor Ort sein und sind trotzdem jederzeit bestens über den Stand der ausgeführten Arbeiten informiert.
HAUSEIGENTÜMER


Die Qualität der Unterhaltsarbeiten steigt und die Mieterreklamationen sinken.
MIETERKONFLIKTE


Beanstandungen oder Reklamationen der Hausbewohner können Sie mit einem Klick verifizieren und umgehend beantworten. Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren und haben eine zufriedene Mieterschaft.
SPAREN SIE ZEIT UND GELD MIT UNSERER INNOVATIVEN DIGITALISIERTEN HAUSWARTUNG


  


WER WIR SIND
Wir, die Immoplus Services AG, sind eine Hauswartsfirma mit Sitz in Zürich und haben uns auf die Digitalisierung der Hauswartung spezialisiert.
Wir sind ein kreatives, technisch versiertes und äusserst innovatives Team.
Innovation ist für uns mehr als ein Modewort, wir setzen Innovationen um und leben sie jeden Tag.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
KONTAKT

Unser Ziel ist es, Hauseigentümer, Immobilienverwaltungen und Facility Management-Unternehmen zu entlasten. Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz unverbindlich. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auf, wie wir Sie unterstützen können und erarbeiten eine Offerte für Sie.
ADRESSE

Immotrack
Engimattstrasse 34
CH-8002 Zürich
 Email:  info(at)immotrack.ch   
Telefon : +41 41 508 13 43
 
UNSERE REFERENZEN


Auf Anfrage senden wir Ihnen gerne unsere Referenzen zu.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.


 
Facility Management , Software Gebäudereinigung , digitale immobilienverwaltung , Immotrack , Software Hauswart , Software Hauswartung , Tracking liegenschaften , digital Gebäude ,  digital Gebäudereinigung , digital hauswartung , putzen , reinigen , sauber , sauberkeit , korrekt , putzfrau , putzmann , garten , gartenarbeit , rasen , rasenmäher , rasenmähen , garden , verlässlich , conciergie , zufriedene kunden ,  Sie können sich komplett auf uns verlassen. Alles ist sauber gereinigt. Gute, effiziente Service. Immer erreichbar. Beste Hauswartung. Hauswartung Zürich und Umgebung. Hauswartungen Zürich, Basel, Winterthur, Luzern, Solothurn , bern , schaffhausen , frauenfeld , zug , graubünden , chur , Wir kontrollieren regelmässig Geräte und Systeme nach einem gemeinsam festgelegten Plan. Wir wechseln Glühbirnen aus, kontrollieren die Schliesssysteme und prüfen Sicherungen. Auch die Heizung und Heizungsraum werden regelmässig gereinigt und die Einstellungen überprüft.  Reinigungsarbeiten an Immobilien tätigen wir mit viel Leidenschaft, einem erfahrenen Blick für das Detail und Fachwissen, egal um was es sich handelt. Hygiene und Sauberkeit stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Durch die Verwendung modernster Methoden können wir Ihnen ausgezeichnete Qualität bieten.Infolge die Reinigung Ihres Objekts durch unsere fachkundigen Mitarbeiter, werden Sie völlig entlastet. Wir garantieren Effizienz und Qualität bei grosser Flexibilität. Wir vergewissern dass die Zugangswege stets sauber sind. Wenn Sie es wünschen, schneiden wir im Sommer die Rasenflächen zurück. Im Winter räumen wir den Schnee weg. Hauswart schweiz , hauswartung schweiz , hauswartung , hauswart .
MENÜ
ÜBER UNS
Wir sind eine Hauswartfirma mit Sitz in Zürich, die in der ganzen Deutschschweiz tätig sind. Mit zehn festen Mitarbeitenden und einem Pool an Fachpersonen, die wir bei Bedarf zuziehen, stehen wir seit 2014 im Dienst unserer Kunden. Dabei legen wir grossen Wert auf Beständigkeit.
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag - Donnerstag
9.00 – 12.30 Uhr/13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Freitag
9.00 bis 12.30 Uhr/13.30 – 15.30 Uhr

Ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten
Auf Termin
© 2019 Immotrack - Eine Innovation der Immoplus Services AG
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt